WE

About Us

Since 2018 we have been developing digital strategies in a small, creative team in the heart of the Ruhr area, the western part of Germany. Through transparent and clear communication we help through the mess, the social media jungle can be. 

Our Services

Consulting & Strategy

Together with you we develop sustainable digital strategies and help you to implement them. Through our workshops and 1: 1 sessions, we are happy to give you the tools to start on your own.

Content & Editorial Services

Whether it’s corporate design, social media headers, trailers, photo shoots, GIFs, filters, videos, snippets, landing pages or other advanced projects. We produce target group-oriented, creative content and create fitting editorial plans for your needs.

Community Management

We don’t bring popcorn to the shitstorm, but a large umbrella. Together with your team, we develop a digital brand voice and turn users into fans of your brand. We’re also happy to communicate directly with your fans and take care of messages, comments and complaint management.

Paid Media & Performance

The coolest video in the world is nonsense, ifnobody sees it. We increase reach, clicks, interactions and purchases, or other value-based actions through individual transparent paid media campaigns and accompany you monthly or project-related with the fitting strategies.

Our clients

We love customers who have something to tell and are passionate about it. Because that’s how we work too. 

Kontakt

Annika Rudolph

HEAD OF SOCIAL MEDIA

Mojo

Head of Snacks

Communicaite.me GmbH

Hellweg 24
44787 Bochum

Let’s talk

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

WIR

Über Uns

Seit 2018 entwickeln wir in einem kleinen, kreativen Team, im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets Digital-Strategien und helfen durch transparente und klare Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe durch den Social Media Dschungel. 

Unsere Services

Consulting & Strategie

Gemeinsam mit euch entwickeln wir nachhaltige Digital-Strategien und helfen euch, diese umzusetzen. Durch unsere Workshops und 1:1 Sessions geben wir euch auch gerne die Tools an die Hand selbst loszulegen.

Content & Redaktion

Egal ob Corporate Design, Social-Media-Header, Trailer, Fotoshooting, GIF’s, Filter, Videos, Snippets, Landing Pages oder andere aufwendige Projekte. Wir erstellen zielgruppengerechten, kreativen Content und stehen euch mit Redaktionsplänen, Analysen und Publishing-Tools zur Seite.

Community Management

Wir bringen zum Shitstorm kein Popcorn, sondern einen großen Regenschirm mit, entwickeln gemeinsam mit euch eine digitale Markenstimme und machen aus Nutzern Fans eurer Marke. Wir bilden auch gerne die Schnittstelle zu euren Fans und kümmern uns um Nachrichten, Kommentare und Beschwerdemanagement.

Paid Media & Performance

Was nützt das coolste Video der Welt, wenn es niemand sieht. Wir steigern Reichweite, Klicks, Interaktionen und Käufe, oder andere wertbasierte Handlungen durch maßgeschneiderte, transparente Paid Media Kampagnen und begleiten euch monatlich oder projektbezogen mit den richtigen Strategien.

Wer mit uns arbeitet

Wir lieben Kunden und Kundinnen, die was zu erzählen haben und mit Herzblut dabei sind. Denn so arbeiten wir auch. 

Kontakt

Annika Rudolph

HEAD OF SOCIAL MEDIA

Mojo

Head of Snacks

Communicaite.me GmbH

Hellweg 24
44787 Bochum

Let’s talk

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.